Working Committee

Shri Anand J. Sanil – Chief Co-ordinator

Shri Guruprasad Amin – Co-ordinator – Fund Raising Committee

Shri Gangadhar Poojary – Co-ordinator – Sports Committee

Shri Ramkrishna – Co-ordinator – Cultural Wing Committee

Smt. Suchetna Anchan – Co-ordinator – Ladies Wing Committee

Shri H. Suhan – Co-ordinator – Scholarship Committee

Smt. Kavitha R. Sanil – Co-ordinator – Picnic Committee

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.